Our Board Members


Our Board of Directors help make Orlando ASAS who we are. These members vote on contracts, make decisions on programming and funding, sponsor events, and help with different ASAS activities. The Board holds meetings throughout the year during which discussion and voting takes place. Below is a list of our Board members, consisting of politicians, small business owners, and many other forms of representation in our community; all share the common interest in providing positive alternatives and safety to our youth.


The Honorable Buddy Dyer- Honorary Member
City of Orlando  

Colby Arrow - Board Chairman
Vice President
McGriff Insurance Services

Kim Praniewicz- Vice Chair
Media Authority  

Donna Dowless- Board Secretary
XOXO Media Group  

Thomas Callan- Past Chairman
Callan Law Group  

Meloe Barfield - Treasurer
Sr. Vice President
Iberia Bank

Clint Bullock
Orlando Utilities Commission  

Greg Dryden
Orlando City President
Fifth Third Bank

Lisa Early
Family, Parks, and Recreation, City of Orlando

Austin Faber
Account Executive
FOX Sports Florida  

Eric Faber
MBA, Financial Advisor
Ferrell Wealth Management  

Barbara Jenkins
Orange County Public Schools

Joe Kefauver
Managing Partner
Align Public Strategies

Fred Kittinger
Senior Associate, Vice President
University of Central Florida

Chris Kolodinsky
Chief Development Officer
Arnie’s Army Charitable Foundation

Gene Martin
Social Responsibility Manager
Orlando Magic

John McReynolds
Senior Vice President
Universal Studios

Jen Pennypacker
Director of Event Services
SeaWorld Parks & Resorts Orlando

Chief Orlando Rolón
OPD Chief
Orlando Police Department

Commissioner Tony Ortiz
District 2, City Commissioner
City of Orlando

Brian Smith
Lowndes Law 

Andres Rodriguez
Market Director of Branded Sales
Metro by T-Mobile 

Robert Yeager
Sullivan Properties


In addition to our Board, we maintain a partnership with the City of Orlando. Through this relationship we receive tremendous support from Mayor Buddy Dyer, our Honorary Chairman, and the six city commissioners, Jim Gray, Tony Ortiz, Robert F. Stuart, Patty Sheehan, Regina I. Hill, and Samuel B. Ings.