Our Board Members

Board Member Tab photo.JPG
Our Board of Directors help make Orlando ASAS who we are. These members vote on contracts, make decisions on programming and funding, sponsor events, and help with different ASAS activities. The Board holds meetings throughout the year during which discussion and voting takes place. Below is a list of our Board members, consisting of politicians, small business owners, and many other forms of representation in our community; all share the common interest in providing positive alternatives and safety to our youth.




The Honorable Buddy Dyer- Honorary Member
City of Orlando  

Colby Arrow - Board Chair
Vice President
McGriff Insurance Services

Kim Praniewicz- Vice President
Goodwill Industries 

Meloe Barfield - Treasurer
Sr. Vice President
First Horizon Bank

Clint Bullock
Orlando Utilities Commission  

Greg Dryden
Fifth Third Bank

Lisa Early
Families, Parks and Recreation, City of Orlando

Austin Faber
Bally Sports

Eric Faber
Beacon Pointe

Dr. Barbara Jenkins
Orange County Public Schools

Joe Kefauver
Align Public Strategies

Fred Kittinger
University of Central Florida

Chris Kolodinsky

Dave Larue
ABC Fine Wine and Spirits

Gene Martin
JP Morgan

John McReynolds
Universal Parks and Resorts

Commissioner Tony Ortiz
District 2, City Commissioner
City of Orlando

Jen Pennypacker
CES Mechanical 

Andres Rodriguez

Brian Smith
Lowndes Law

Chief Eric Smith
Orlando Police Department

Robert Yeager
Sullivan Properties

In addition to our Board, we maintain a partnership with the City of Orlando. Through this relationship we receive tremendous support from Mayor Buddy Dyer, our Honorary Chairman, and the six city commissioners, Jim Gray, Tony Ortiz, Robert F. Stuart, Patty Sheehan, Regina I. Hill, and Bakari F. Burns.