Administrative Staff

Tyler Chandler, Regional Executive Director – FL
Email: tyler.chandler@cityoforlando.net

Daniel Toffoli, Executive Director
Email: daniel.toffoli@cityoforlando.net

Star Hudspath, Director of External Affairs
Email: star.hudspath@cityoforlando.net

Guillermo Escobar, Regional Program Manager
Email: guillermo.escobar@cityoforlando.net

Stevie Johns,  Manager External Affairs & Development
Email: stevie.johns@cityoforlando.net

Monica Ricketts, Fiscal Manager
Email: monica.ricketts@cityoforlando.net

Joshua Cross, Program Coordinator
Email: joshua.cross@cityoforlando.net

Amy Herrera, Recreation Placement Coordinator
Email: amalia.herrera@cityoforlando.net

Shanay Morris, Youth Workforce
Email: shanay.morris@cityoforlando.net

Madison Iferd, Development and Marketing Assistant
Email: madison.iferd@cityoforlando.net

Marquitta Caesar, East Regional Program Coordinator
Email: Marquitta.caesar@cityoforlando.net