Administrative Staff

admin staff

Tyler Chandler, Children's Affairs Division Manager
Email: tyler.chandler@cityoforlando.net

Daniel Toffoli, Executive Director
Email: daniel.toffoli@cityoforlando.net

Star McReynolds, Director of External Affairs
Email: star.hudspath@cityoforlando.net

Guillermo Escobar, Regional Program Manager
Email: guillermo.escobar@cityoforlando.net

Stevie Johns,  Manager External Affairs & Development
Email: stevie.johns@cityoforlando.net

Maddy Iferd, Marketing and Development Coordinator
Email: madison.iferd@cityoforlando.net

Janae Radke, Program Coordinator - East Region
Email: asasadmin@cityoforlando.net

Dorian Williams, Program Coordinator - West Region
Email: dorian.williams@cityoforlando.net

Marquitta Caesar, Training Coordinator
Email: Marquitta.caesar@cityoforlando.net

Bobby Belton, MBK Coordinator
Email: bobby.belton@cityoforlando.net

Mike Scott, MBK Coordinator
Email: michael.scott@cityoforlando.net

Tiffany Galilayo, Americorps Program Manager
Email: tiffany.galilayo@cityoforlando.net

Shanay Morris, Youth Workforce Manager
Email: shanay.morris@cityoforlando.net

Estoria Patterson, Youth Workforce Coordinator
Email: estoria.patterson@cityoforlando.net